Admission Criteria for Regional Campuses and ATI Wooster

Students can participate in the OSU Academy on any of our regional campuses and ATI Wooster. These campuses are open enrollment campuses. College Credit Plus/Academy students must meet the College Readiness Standards set by the state of Ohio.

Admission Criteria for students without a standardized test:

  • Unweighted High School GPA of 3.0 or higher (4.0 scale) and
  • 2 years of high school English and Math

Students who do not meet this standard can be admitted by submitting standardized test scores that meet the State of Ohio College Readiness Standard:

  • ACT Scores: English- 18, Math - 22, Reading 22
  • SAT Scores: Evidence Based Reading and Writing - 480, Math - 530
  • ACCUPLACER Scores: Writing -263, Reading - 250, Math - 263

Use the list below to contact your campus of choice to learn how to schedule an ACCUPLACER test. Tests need to be completed by the appropriate application deadline.

Regional Campus Contact Information

If you have questions about the opportunities available on one of the OSU Regional Campuses, feel free to contact them directly.

Lima

Wendy Hedrick | hedrick.39@osu.edu | (567) 242-7500

Visit the Lima Website 


Mansfield

Jessica Luttrell | luttrell.36@osu.edu | (419) 755-4300

Visit the Mansfield Website


Marion

Holly Jacobson | jacobson.125@osu.edu | (740) 725-6239

Louis Hominga | hominga.1@osu.edu | (740) 725-6239

Visit the Marion Website


Newark

C.R. Barclay | barclay.3@osu.edu | (740) 366-9396

Visit the Newark Website


ATI Wooster

Jill Byers | byers.28@osu.edu | (330) 287-1228

Visit the ATI Wooster Website